Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How to Delete a Package 

In this article, we'll walk you through the steps to delete a package in Pabau. If you no longer offer a specific package, follow these steps.

Step 1: Navigate to Packages

Start by logging into your Pabau account. In the left sidebar menu, click on Setup, then select Packages under "Catalogue". On the Packages page, click the name of the package you want to delete.

setup-catalouge-packages

Step 2: Disable the Active Toggle

In the top right corner, click on the "Delete" button, next to the 'Active' toggle.

delete package

 

Step 3: Delete the Package

Click "Delete", then confirm your decision by clicking "Yes, Delete" in the prompt.

yes-delete-package

NOTE: Deleting a package removes it from your package list. Any clients who already have this package will still be able to use their remaining sessions.


For more guides, refer to related articles below, select additional guides, or use the search bar at the top of the page. These guides will help you get the most out of your Pabau account.

Additionally, to help you fully utilize and understand your Pabau account, we recommend exploring additional guides and resources offered at the Pabau Academy. It offers in-depth video tutorials and lessons, offering a holistic learning experience that can equip you with the essential skills for achieving success with Pabau.